Calendrier français | English calendar | Calendario español | Calendario italiano

2017 Calendar

00:48:50

Dates of new moons of 2017

Next new moon

Monday, December 18, 2017

Other dates

  • Saturday, January 28, 2017
  • Sunday, February 26, 2017
  • Tuesday, March 28, 2017
  • Wednesday, April 26, 2017
  • Thursday, May 25, 2017
  • Saturday, June 24, 2017
  • Sunday, July 23, 2017
  • Monday, August 21, 2017
  • Wednesday, September 20, 2017
  • Thursday, October 19, 2017
  • Saturday, November 18, 2017
  • Monday, December 18, 2017

 Zone A : Besançon, Bordeaux, Clermont-Ferrand, Dijon, Grenoble, Limoges, Lyon, Poitiers.

 Zone B : Aix-Marseille, Amiens, Caen, Lille, Nancy-Metz, Nantes, Nice, Orléans-Tours, Reims, Rennes, Rouen, Strasbourg.

 Zone C : Créteil, Montpellier, Paris, Toulouse, Versailles.


Pleine Lune Pleine Lune

Premier quartier Premier quartier

Dernier quartier Dernier quartier

Nouvelle Lune Nouvelle Lune