Calendrier français | English calendar | Calendario español | Calendario italiano

2020 Calendar

08:34:09

Dates of new moons of 2020

Next new moon

Friday, October 16, 2020

Other dates

  • Friday, January 24, 2020
  • Sunday, February 23, 2020
  • Tuesday, March 24, 2020
  • Thursday, April 23, 2020
  • Friday, May 22, 2020
  • Sunday, June 21, 2020
  • Monday, July 20, 2020
  • Wednesday, August 19, 2020
  • Thursday, September 17, 2020
  • Friday, October 16, 2020
  • Sunday, November 15, 2020
  • Monday, December 14, 2020

 Zone A : Besançon, Bordeaux, Clermont-Ferrand, Dijon, Grenoble, Limoges, Lyon, Poitiers.

 Zone B : Aix-Marseille, Amiens, Caen, Lille, Nancy-Metz, Nantes, Nice, Orléans-Tours, Reims, Rennes, Rouen, Strasbourg.

 Zone C : Créteil, Montpellier, Paris, Toulouse, Versailles.


Pleine Lune Pleine Lune

Premier quartier Premier quartier

Dernier quartier Dernier quartier

Nouvelle Lune Nouvelle Lune