Calendrier français | English calendar | Calendario español | Calendario italiano

2019 Calendar

21:07:25

January

1
T  New Year's Day
2
W  Basil
3
T  Genevieve
4
F  Elizabeth
5
S  John
New Moon on Sunday, January 06, 2019
6
S  Gregory
7
M  Raymond
02
8
T  Thorfinn
9
W  Adrian
10
T  William
11
F  Theodosiuis
12
S  Marguerite
13
S  Hilary
First Quarter on Monday, January 14, 2019
14
M  Felix
03
15
T  Paul
16
W  Berard
17
T  Anthony
18
F  Charles
19
S  Fabian
20
S  Sebastian
Full Moon on Monday, January 21, 2019
21
M  Agnes
04
22
T  Vincent
23
W  Ildephonsus
24
T  Francis
25
F  Peter
26
S  Timothy
Last Quarter on Sunday, January 27, 2019
27
S  Angela
28
M  Thomas
05
29
T  Sarbelius
30
W  Hyacintha
31
T  Aidan

February

1
F  Brigid
2
S  Presentation
3
S  Blaise
New Moon on Monday, February 04, 2019
4
M  Joan
06
5
T  Agatha
6
W  Paul Miki
7
T  Moses
8
F  Jerome
9
S  Apollonia
10
S  Scholastica
11
M  O.L of Lourdes
07
First Quarter on Tuesday, February 12, 2019
12
T  Buonfiglio
13
W  Catherine
14
T  Cyril
15
F  Walfrid
16
S  Daniel
17
S  Alexis
18
M  Simon
08
Full Moon on Tuesday, February 19, 2019
19
T  Alvarez
20
W  Wulfric
21
T  Severian
22
F  Margaret
23
S  Polycarp
24
S  Theristus
25
M  Tarasius
09
Last Quarter on Tuesday, February 26, 2019
26
T  Isabel
27
W  Leander
28
T  Pope

March

1
F  David
2
S  Charles the Good
3
S  Katharine
4
M  Casimir
10
5
T  Shrove Tuesday
New Moon on Wednesday, March 06, 2019
6
W  Ash Wednesday
7
T  Felicity
8
F  John of God
9
S  Frances
10
S  Dominic
11
M  Constantine
11
12
T  Fina
13
W  Roderic
First Quarter on Thursday, March 14, 2019
14
T  Matilda
15
F  Louise
16
S  Abban
17
S  Patrick
18
M  Cyril
12
19
T  Joseph
20
W  SPRING
Full Moon on Thursday, March 21, 2019
21
T  Enda
22
F  Lea
23
S  Fidelis
24
S  Aldemar
25
M  Dismas
13
26
T  Braulio
27
W  Rupert
Last Quarter on Thursday, March 28, 2019
28
T  Alexander
29
F  Berthold
30
S  Peter R.
31
S  Benjamin

April

1
M  Hugh
14
2
T  Francis of P.
3
W  Richard
4
T  Isidore
New Moon on Friday, April 05, 2019
5
F  Vincent Ferrer
6
S  Berthane
7
S  J.B. de la salle
8
M  Julie
15
9
T  Waldetrudis
10
W  Fulbert
11
T  Stanislaus
First Quarter on Friday, April 12, 2019
12
F  Julius
13
S  Martin I
14
S  Lydwine
15
M  Paternus
16
16
T  Bernadette
17
W  Anicetus
18
T  Agia
Full Moon on Friday, April 19, 2019
19
F  Easter Friday
20
S  Easter Saturday
21
S  Easter
22
M  Easter Monday
17
23
T  George
24
W  Fidelis
25
T  Mark
26
F  Cletus
Last Quarter on Saturday, April 27, 2019
27
S  Zita
28
S  Theodora
29
M  Cath. of Siena
18
30
T  Pius V

May

1
W  Labor Day
2
T  Athanasius
3
F  Philip
4
S  Florian
New Moon on Sunday, May 05, 2019
5
S  Hilary
6
M  Edward Jones
19
7
T  Rose
8
W  Victory 1945
9
T  Pachomius
10
F  Solange
11
S  Anthimus
First Quarter on Sunday, May 12, 2019
12
S  Pancras
13
M  Valerian
20
14
T  Matthias
15
W  Dymphna
16
T  Adam
17
F  Adrio
Full Moon on Saturday, May 18, 2019
18
S  Eric
19
S  Celestine
20
M  Berdardine
21
21
T  Ansuinus
22
W  Rita
23
T  Julia
24
F  David I
25
S  Zenobius
Last Quarter on Sunday, May 26, 2019
26
S  Philip Neri
27
M  Bruno
22
28
T  Mariana
29
W  Maximinus
30
T  Ascension
31
F  Mechtildis

June

1
S  Justin
2
S  Marcellinus
New Moon on Monday, June 03, 2019
3
M  Kevin
23
4
T  Petroc
5
W  Adalar
6
T  Norbert
7
F  Willibald
8
S  Medard
9
S  Pentecost
First Quarter on Monday, June 10, 2019
10
M  Getulius
24
11
T  Barnabas
12
W  Amphion
13
T  Anthony of P.
14
F  Methodius I
15
S  Germaine
16
S  J-Fr. Regis
Full Moon on Monday, June 17, 2019
17
M  Herve
25
18
T  Marina
19
W  Romuald
20
T  Vincent Kaun
21
F  SUMMER
22
S  Aaron
23
S  Agrippina
24
M  John the Baptist
26
Last Quarter on Tuesday, June 25, 2019
25
T  Prosper
26
W  Anthelm
27
T  Emma
28
F  Irenaeus
29
S  Peter/Pope
30
S  Martial

 Zone A : Besançon, Bordeaux, Clermont-Ferrand, Dijon, Grenoble, Limoges, Lyon, Poitiers.

 Zone B : Aix-Marseille, Amiens, Caen, Lille, Nancy-Metz, Nantes, Nice, Orléans-Tours, Reims, Rennes, Rouen, Strasbourg.

 Zone C : Créteil, Montpellier, Paris, Toulouse, Versailles.


Pleine Lune Pleine Lune

Premier quartier Premier quartier

Dernier quartier Dernier quartier

Nouvelle Lune Nouvelle Lune