2025 Calendar

19:18:37

January

1
W  New Year's Day
2
T  Basil
3
F  Genevieve
4
S  Elizabeth
5
S  John
6
M  Gregory
First Quarter on Monday, January 06, 2025
02
7
T  Raymond
8
W  Thorfinn
9
T  Adrian
10
F  William
11
S  Theodosiuis
12
S  Marguerite
13
M  Hilary
Full Moon on Monday, January 13, 2025
03
14
T  Felix
15
W  Paul
16
T  Berard
17
F  Anthony
18
S  Charles
19
S  Fabian
20
M  Sebastian
04
21
T  Agnes
Last Quarter on Tuesday, January 21, 2025
22
W  Vincent
23
T  Ildephonsus
24
F  Francis
25
S  Peter
26
S  Timothy
27
M  Angela
05
28
T  Thomas
29
W  Sarbelius
New Moon on Wednesday, January 29, 2025
30
T  Hyacintha
31
F  Aidan

February

1
S  Brigid
2
S  Presentation
3
M  Blaise
06
4
T  Joan
5
W  Agatha
First Quarter on Wednesday, February 05, 2025
6
T  Paul Miki
7
F  Moses
8
S  Jerome
9
S  Apollonia
10
M  Scholastica
07
11
T  O.L of Lourdes
12
W  Buonfiglio
Full Moon on Wednesday, February 12, 2025
13
T  Catherine
14
F  Cyril
15
S  Walfrid
16
S  Daniel
17
M  Alexis
08
18
T  Simon
19
W  Alvarez
20
T  Wulfric
Last Quarter on Thursday, February 20, 2025
21
F  Severian
22
S  Margaret
23
S  Polycarp
24
M  Theristus
09
25
T  Tarasius
26
W  Isabel
27
T  Leander
28
F  Pope
New Moon on Friday, February 28, 2025

March

1
S  David
2
S  Charles the Good
3
M  Katharine
10
4
T  Shrove Tuesday
5
W  Ash Wednesday
6
T  Colette
First Quarter on Thursday, March 06, 2025
7
F  Felicity
8
S  John of God
9
S  Frances
10
M  Dominic
11
11
T  Constantine
12
W  Fina
13
T  Roderic
14
F  Matilda
Full Moon on Friday, March 14, 2025
15
S  Louise
16
S  Abban
17
M  Patrick
12
18
T  Cyril
19
W  Joseph
20
T  SPRING
21
F  Enda
22
S  Lea
Last Quarter on Saturday, March 22, 2025
23
S  Fidelis
24
M  Aldemar
13
25
T  Dismas
26
W  Braulio
27
T  Rupert
28
F  Alexander
29
S  Berthold
New Moon on Saturday, March 29, 2025
30
S  Peter R.
31
M  Benjamin
14

April

1
T  Hugh
2
W  Francis of P.
3
T  Richard
4
F  Isidore
5
S  Vincent Ferrer
First Quarter on Saturday, April 05, 2025
6
S  Berthane
7
M  J.B. de la salle
15
8
T  Julie
9
W  Waldetrudis
10
T  Fulbert
11
F  Stanislaus
12
S  Julius
13
S  Martin I
Full Moon on Sunday, April 13, 2025
14
M  Lydwine
16
15
T  Paternus
16
W  Bernadette
17
T  Anicetus
18
F  Easter Friday
19
S  Easter Saturday
20
S  Easter
21
M  Easter Monday
Last Quarter on Monday, April 21, 2025
17
22
T  Abdiesus
23
W  George
24
T  Fidelis
25
F  Mark
26
S  Cletus
27
S  Zita
New Moon on Sunday, April 27, 2025
28
M  Theodora
18
29
T  Cath. of Siena
30
W  Pius V

May

1
T  Labor Day
2
F  Athanasius
3
S  Philip
4
S  Florian
First Quarter on Sunday, May 04, 2025
5
M  Hilary
19
6
T  Edward Jones
7
W  Rose
8
T  Desideratus
9
F  Pachomius
10
S  Solange
11
S  Anthimus
12
M  Pancras
Full Moon on Monday, May 12, 2025
20
13
T  Valerian
14
W  Matthias
15
T  Dymphna
16
F  Adam
17
S  Adrio
18
S  Eric
19
M  Celestine
21
20
T  Berdardine
Last Quarter on Tuesday, May 20, 2025
21
W  Ansuinus
22
T  Rita
23
F  Julia
24
S  David I
25
S  Zenobius
26
M  Philip Neri
22
27
T  Bruno
New Moon on Tuesday, May 27, 2025
28
W  Mariana
29
T  Ascension
30
F  Hubert
31
S  Mechtildis

June

1
S  Justin
2
M  Marcellinus
23
3
T  Kevin
First Quarter on Tuesday, June 03, 2025
4
W  Petroc
5
T  Adalar
6
F  Norbert
7
S  Willibald
8
S  Pentecost
9
M  Ephrem
24
10
T  Getulius
11
W  Barnabas
Full Moon on Wednesday, June 11, 2025
12
T  Amphion
13
F  Anthony of P.
14
S  Methodius I
15
S  Germaine
16
M  J-Fr. Regis
25
17
T  Herve
18
W  Marina
Last Quarter on Wednesday, June 18, 2025
19
T  Romuald
20
F  Vincent Kaun
21
S  SUMMER
22
S  Aaron
23
M  Agrippina
26
24
T  John the Baptist
25
W  Prosper
New Moon on Wednesday, June 25, 2025
26
T  Anthelm
27
F  Emma
28
S  Irenaeus
29
S  Peter/Pope
30
M  Martial
27