2020 Calendar

21:37:56

January

1
W  New Year's Day
2
T  Basil
3
F  Genevieve
First Quarter on Friday, January 03, 2020
4
S  Elizabeth
5
S  John
6
M  Gregory
02
7
T  Raymond
8
W  Thorfinn
9
T  Adrian
10
F  William
Full Moon on Friday, January 10, 2020
11
S  Theodosiuis
12
S  Marguerite
13
M  Hilary
03
14
T  Felix
15
W  Paul
16
T  Berard
17
F  Anthony
Last Quarter on Friday, January 17, 2020
18
S  Charles
19
S  Fabian
20
M  Sebastian
04
21
T  Agnes
22
W  Vincent
23
T  Ildephonsus
24
F  Francis
New Moon on Friday, January 24, 2020
25
S  Peter
26
S  Timothy
27
M  Angela
05
28
T  Thomas
29
W  Sarbelius
30
T  Hyacintha
31
F  Aidan

February

1
S  Brigid
2
S  Presentation
First Quarter on Sunday, February 02, 2020
3
M  Blaise
06
4
T  Joan
5
W  Agatha
6
T  Paul Miki
7
F  Moses
8
S  Jerome
9
S  Apollonia
Full Moon on Sunday, February 09, 2020
10
M  Scholastica
07
11
T  O.L of Lourdes
12
W  Buonfiglio
13
T  Catherine
14
F  Cyril
15
S  Walfrid
Last Quarter on Saturday, February 15, 2020
16
S  Daniel
17
M  Alexis
08
18
T  Simon
19
W  Alvarez
20
T  Wulfric
21
F  Severian
22
S  Margaret
23
S  Polycarp
New Moon on Sunday, February 23, 2020
24
M  Theristus
09
25
T  Shrove Tuesday
26
W  Ash Wednesday
27
T  Leander
28
F  Pope
29
S  Auguste

March

1
S  David
2
M  Charles the Good
First Quarter on Monday, March 02, 2020
10
3
T  Katharine
4
W  Casimir
5
T  Piran
6
F  Colette
7
S  Felicity
8
S  John of God
9
M  Frances
Full Moon on Monday, March 09, 2020
11
10
T  Dominic
11
W  Constantine
12
T  Fina
13
F  Roderic
14
S  Matilda
15
S  Louise
16
M  Abban
Last Quarter on Monday, March 16, 2020
12
17
T  Patrick
18
W  Cyril
19
T  Joseph
20
F  SPRING
21
S  Enda
22
S  Lea
23
M  Fidelis
13
24
T  Aldemar
New Moon on Tuesday, March 24, 2020
25
W  Dismas
26
T  Braulio
27
F  Rupert
28
S  Alexander
29
S  Berthold
30
M  Peter R.
14
31
T  Benjamin

April

1
W  Hugh
First Quarter on Wednesday, April 01, 2020
2
T  Francis of P.
3
F  Richard
4
S  Isidore
5
S  Vincent Ferrer
6
M  Berthane
15
7
T  J.B. de la salle
8
W  Julie
Full Moon on Wednesday, April 08, 2020
9
T  Waldetrudis
10
F  Easter Friday
11
S  Easter Saturday
12
S  Easter
13
M  Easter Monday
16
14
T  Lydwine
Last Quarter on Tuesday, April 14, 2020
15
W  Paternus
16
T  Bernadette
17
F  Anicetus
18
S  Agia
19
S  Alphege
20
M  Marian
17
21
T  Anselm
22
W  Abdiesus
23
T  George
New Moon on Thursday, April 23, 2020
24
F  Fidelis
25
S  Mark
26
S  Cletus
27
M  Zita
18
28
T  Theodora
29
W  Cath. of Siena
30
T  Pius V
First Quarter on Thursday, April 30, 2020

May

1
F  Labor Day
First Quarter on Friday, May 01, 2020
2
S  Athanasius
3
S  Philip
4
M  Florian
19
5
T  Hilary
6
W  Edward Jones
7
T  Rose
Full Moon on Thursday, May 07, 2020
8
F  Desideratus
9
S  Pachomius
10
S  Solange
11
M  Anthimus
20
12
T  Pancras
13
W  Valerian
14
T  Matthias
Last Quarter on Thursday, May 14, 2020
15
F  Dymphna
16
S  Adam
17
S  Adrio
18
M  Eric
21
19
T  Celestine
20
W  Berdardine
21
T  Ascension
22
F  Rita
New Moon on Friday, May 22, 2020
23
S  Julia
24
S  David I
25
M  Zenobius
22
26
T  Philip Neri
27
W  Bruno
28
T  Mariana
29
F  Maximinus
30
S  Hubert
First Quarter on Saturday, May 30, 2020
31
S  Pentecost

June

1
M  Justin
23
2
T  Marcellinus
3
W  Kevin
4
T  Petroc
5
F  Adalar
Full Moon on Friday, June 05, 2020
6
S  Norbert
7
S  Willibald
8
M  Medard
24
9
T  Ephrem
10
W  Getulius
11
T  Barnabas
12
F  Amphion
13
S  Anthony of P.
Last Quarter on Saturday, June 13, 2020
14
S  Methodius I
15
M  Germaine
25
16
T  J-Fr. Regis
17
W  Herve
18
T  Marina
19
F  Romuald
20
S  Vincent Kaun
21
S  SUMMER
New Moon on Sunday, June 21, 2020
22
M  Aaron
26
23
T  Agrippina
24
W  John the Baptist
25
T  Prosper
26
F  Anthelm
27
S  Emma
28
S  Irenaeus
First Quarter on Sunday, June 28, 2020
29
M  Peter/Pope
27
30
T  Martial