2022 Calendar

21:38:46

January

1
S  New Year's Day
2
S  Basil
New Moon on Sunday, January 02, 2022
3
M  Genevieve
01
4
T  Elizabeth
5
W  John
6
T  Gregory
7
F  Raymond
8
S  Thorfinn
9
S  Adrian
First Quarter on Sunday, January 09, 2022
10
M  William
02
11
T  Theodosiuis
12
W  Marguerite
13
T  Hilary
14
F  Felix
15
S  Paul
16
S  Berard
17
M  Anthony
Full Moon on Monday, January 17, 2022
03
18
T  Charles
19
W  Fabian
20
T  Sebastian
21
F  Agnes
22
S  Vincent
23
S  Ildephonsus
24
M  Francis
04
25
T  Peter
Last Quarter on Tuesday, January 25, 2022
26
W  Timothy
27
T  Angela
28
F  Thomas
29
S  Sarbelius
30
S  Hyacintha
31
M  Aidan
05

February

1
T  Brigid
New Moon on Tuesday, February 01, 2022
2
W  Presentation
3
T  Blaise
4
F  Joan
5
S  Agatha
6
S  Paul Miki
7
M  Moses
06
8
T  Jerome
First Quarter on Tuesday, February 08, 2022
9
W  Apollonia
10
T  Scholastica
11
F  O.L of Lourdes
12
S  Buonfiglio
13
S  Catherine
14
M  Cyril
07
15
T  Walfrid
16
W  Daniel
Full Moon on Wednesday, February 16, 2022
17
T  Alexis
18
F  Simon
19
S  Alvarez
20
S  Wulfric
21
M  Severian
08
22
T  Margaret
23
W  Polycarp
Last Quarter on Wednesday, February 23, 2022
24
T  Theristus
25
F  Tarasius
26
S  Isabel
27
S  Leander
28
M  Pope
09

March

1
T  Shrove Tuesday
2
W  Ash Wednesday
New Moon on Wednesday, March 02, 2022
3
T  Katharine
4
F  Casimir
5
S  Piran
6
S  Colette
7
M  Felicity
10
8
T  John of God
9
W  Frances
10
T  Dominic
First Quarter on Thursday, March 10, 2022
11
F  Constantine
12
S  Fina
13
S  Roderic
14
M  Matilda
11
15
T  Louise
16
W  Abban
17
T  Patrick
18
F  Cyril
Full Moon on Friday, March 18, 2022
19
S  Joseph
20
S  SPRING
21
M  Enda
12
22
T  Lea
23
W  Fidelis
24
T  Aldemar
25
F  Dismas
Last Quarter on Friday, March 25, 2022
26
S  Braulio
27
S  Rupert
28
M  Alexander
13
29
T  Berthold
30
W  Peter R.
31
T  Benjamin

April

1
F  Hugh
New Moon on Friday, April 01, 2022
2
S  Francis of P.
3
S  Richard
4
M  Isidore
14
5
T  Vincent Ferrer
6
W  Berthane
7
T  J.B. de la salle
8
F  Julie
9
S  Waldetrudis
First Quarter on Saturday, April 09, 2022
10
S  Fulbert
11
M  Stanislaus
15
12
T  Julius
13
W  Martin I
14
T  Lydwine
15
F  Easter Friday
16
S  Easter Saturday
Full Moon on Saturday, April 16, 2022
17
S  Easter
18
M  Easter Monday
16
19
T  Alphege
20
W  Marian
21
T  Anselm
22
F  Abdiesus
23
S  George
Last Quarter on Saturday, April 23, 2022
24
S  Fidelis
25
M  Mark
17
26
T  Cletus
27
W  Zita
28
T  Theodora
29
F  Cath. of Siena
30
S  Pius V
New Moon on Saturday, April 30, 2022

May

1
S  Labor Day
New Moon on Sunday, May 01, 2022
2
M  Athanasius
18
3
T  Philip
4
W  Florian
5
T  Hilary
6
F  Edward Jones
7
S  Rose
8
S  Desideratus
9
M  Pachomius
First Quarter on Monday, May 09, 2022
19
10
T  Solange
11
W  Anthimus
12
T  Pancras
13
F  Valerian
14
S  Matthias
15
S  Dymphna
16
M  Adam
Full Moon on Monday, May 16, 2022
20
17
T  Adrio
18
W  Eric
19
T  Celestine
20
F  Berdardine
21
S  Ansuinus
22
S  Rita
Last Quarter on Sunday, May 22, 2022
23
M  Julia
21
24
T  David I
25
W  Zenobius
26
T  Ascension
27
F  Bruno
28
S  Mariana
29
S  Maximinus
30
M  Hubert
New Moon on Monday, May 30, 2022
22
31
T  Mechtildis

June

1
W  Justin
2
T  Marcellinus
3
F  Kevin
4
S  Petroc
5
S  Pentecost
6
M  Norbert
23
7
T  Willibald
First Quarter on Tuesday, June 07, 2022
8
W  Medard
9
T  Ephrem
10
F  Getulius
11
S  Barnabas
12
S  Amphion
13
M  Anthony of P.
24
14
T  Methodius I
Full Moon on Tuesday, June 14, 2022
15
W  Germaine
16
T  J-Fr. Regis
17
F  Herve
18
S  Marina
19
S  Romuald
20
M  Vincent Kaun
25
21
T  SUMMER
Last Quarter on Tuesday, June 21, 2022
22
W  Aaron
23
T  Agrippina
24
F  John the Baptist
25
S  Prosper
26
S  Anthelm
27
M  Emma
26
28
T  Irenaeus
29
W  Peter/Pope
New Moon on Wednesday, June 29, 2022
30
T  Martial