2022 Calendar

21:19:39

July

1
F  Junipero S.
2
S  Oliver P.
3
S  Thomas
4
M  Elizabeth of P.
27
5
T  Anthony
6
W  Maria
7
T  Ralph M.
First Quarter on Thursday, July 07, 2022
8
F  Grimbald
9
S  Veronica G.
10
S  Perpetua/Felicity
11
M  Bendict
28
12
T  John Gaulbert
13
W  Henry
Full Moon on Wednesday, July 13, 2022
14
T  Kateri T.
15
F  Bonaventure
16
S  Carmen
17
S  Carmelite
18
M  Frederick
29
19
T  Arsenius
20
W  Margaret
Last Quarter on Wednesday, July 20, 2022
21
T  Lawrence of B.
22
F  Mary-Magdelene
23
S  Bridget
24
S  John Boste
25
M  James the Greater
30
26
T  Joachim/Anne
27
W  Pantaleon
28
T  Innocent I
New Moon on Thursday, July 28, 2022
29
F  Martha
30
S  Peter C.
31
S  Ignatius L.

August

1
M  Alphonsus
31
2
T  Eusebius
3
W  Lydia
4
T  John Vianney
5
F  Addal
First Quarter on Friday, August 05, 2022
6
S  Transfiguration
7
S  Cajetan
8
M  Dominic
32
9
T  Edith
10
W  Lawrence
11
T  Clare
12
F  Michael
Full Moon on Friday, August 12, 2022
13
S  Hippolytus
14
S  Maximilian
15
M  ASSUMPTION
33
16
T  Stephen
17
W  Clare of M.
18
T  Helena
19
F  John Eudes
Last Quarter on Friday, August 19, 2022
20
S  Bernard
21
S  Pius
22
M  Andrew
34
23
T  Philip
24
W  Bartholomew
25
T  Louis
26
F  Teresa of J.
27
S  Monica
New Moon on Saturday, August 27, 2022
28
S  Augustine
29
M  Sabina
35
30
T  Rumon
31
W  Raymond

September

1
T  Giles
2
F  Ingrid
3
S  Gregory
First Quarter on Saturday, September 03, 2022
4
S  Rosalia
5
M  Teresa of C.
36
6
T  Eleutherius
7
W  Cloud
8
T  Blessed Virgin Mary
9
F  Peter C.
10
S  Salvius
Full Moon on Saturday, September 10, 2022
11
S  Paphnutius
12
M  Ailbhe
37
13
T  John Chrysostom
14
W  Cross
15
T  Valerian
16
F  Cornelius
17
S  Robert
Last Quarter on Saturday, September 17, 2022
18
S  Joseph
19
M  Januarius
38
20
T  Andrew K.
21
W  Matthew
22
T  Thomas of V.
23
F  AUTUMN
24
S  Martyrs of C.
25
S  Finbar
New Moon on Sunday, September 25, 2022
26
M  Cosmas/Damian
39
27
T  Vincent de Paul
28
W  Lorenzo
29
T  Gabriel
30
F  Jerome

October

1
S  Therese of L.
2
S  Leger
3
M  Ewald
First Quarter on Monday, October 03, 2022
40
4
T  Francis
5
W  Faustina
6
T  Bruno
7
F  Artaldus
8
S  Pelagia
9
S  Denis
Full Moon on Sunday, October 09, 2022
10
M  Francis Borgia
41
11
T  Damien
12
W  Wilfrid
13
T  Edward
14
F  Callistus
15
S  Teresa of A.
16
S  Gerard
17
M  Ignatius
Last Quarter on Monday, October 17, 2022
42
18
T  Luke
19
W  Isaac
20
T  Paul of the C.
21
F  Hilarion
22
S  Peter of A.
23
S  John of Capistrano
24
M  Anthony Mary C.
43
25
T  Daria
New Moon on Tuesday, October 25, 2022
26
W  Bean
27
T  Frumentius
28
F  Thaddaeus
29
S  Narcissus
30
S  Alphonsus
31
M  Wolfgang
44

November

1
T  All Saints Day
First Quarter on Tuesday, November 01, 2022
2
W  All Faithful Departed
3
T  Martin de P.
4
F  Charles Bor.
5
S  Elizabeth
6
S  Leonard
7
M  Achillas
45
8
T  Castorius
Full Moon on Tuesday, November 08, 2022
9
W  Benignus
10
T  Leo
11
F  Martin
12
S  Josaphat
13
S  Frances
14
M  Lawrence O'T.
46
15
T  Albert
16
W  Margaret of S.
Last Quarter on Wednesday, November 16, 2022
17
T  Hugh
18
F  Rose
19
S  Nerses
20
S  Edmund
21
M  Lord Jesus
47
22
T  Cecilia
23
W  Miguel
New Moon on Wednesday, November 23, 2022
24
T  Andrew D.
25
F  Catherine
26
S  John Berchmans
27
S  James
28
M  Advent
48
29
T  Saturninus
30
W  Andrew
First Quarter on Wednesday, November 30, 2022

December

1
T  Eligius
2
F  Bibiana
3
S  Francis-Xavier
4
S  John of Damascus
5
M  Sabas
49
6
T  Nicholas
7
W  Maria G.
8
T  Imm. Concept.
Full Moon on Thursday, December 08, 2022
9
F  Juan Diego
10
S  Pope St. Gregory III
11
S  Pope St. Damasus I
12
M  Our Lady of Guad.
50
13
T  Lucy
14
W  John of the Cross
15
T  Mary Di Rosa
16
F  Ado of Vienne
Last Quarter on Friday, December 16, 2022
17
S  Olympias
18
S  Rufus
19
M  Nemesius
51
20
T  Dominic of S.
21
W  Peter Canisius
22
T  WINTER
23
F  John of Kanty
New Moon on Friday, December 23, 2022
24
S  Adele
25
S  Christmas
26
M  Stephen
52
27
T  John the Apostle
28
W  Innocents
29
T  Aileran
30
F  Anysia
First Quarter on Friday, December 30, 2022
31
S  Sylvester