2024 Calendar

21:20:47

July

1
M  Junipero S.
27
2
T  Oliver P.
3
W  Thomas
4
T  Elizabeth of P.
5
F  Anthony
New Moon on Friday, July 05, 2024
6
S  Maria
7
S  Ralph M.
8
M  Grimbald
28
9
T  Veronica G.
10
W  Perpetua/Felicity
11
T  Bendict
12
F  John Gaulbert
13
S  Henry
First Quarter on Saturday, July 13, 2024
14
S  Kateri T.
15
M  Bonaventure
29
16
T  Carmen
17
W  Carmelite
18
T  Frederick
19
F  Arsenius
20
S  Margaret
21
S  Lawrence of B.
Full Moon on Sunday, July 21, 2024
22
M  Mary-Magdelene
30
23
T  Bridget
24
W  John Boste
25
T  James the Greater
26
F  Joachim/Anne
27
S  Pantaleon
28
S  Innocent I
Last Quarter on Sunday, July 28, 2024
29
M  Martha
31
30
T  Peter C.
31
W  Ignatius L.

August

1
T  Alphonsus
2
F  Eusebius
3
S  Lydia
4
S  John Vianney
New Moon on Sunday, August 04, 2024
5
M  Addal
32
6
T  Transfiguration
7
W  Cajetan
8
T  Dominic
9
F  Edith
10
S  Lawrence
11
S  Clare
12
M  Michael
First Quarter on Monday, August 12, 2024
33
13
T  Hippolytus
14
W  Maximilian
15
T  ASSUMPTION
16
F  Stephen
17
S  Clare of M.
18
S  Helena
19
M  John Eudes
Full Moon on Monday, August 19, 2024
34
20
T  Bernard
21
W  Pius
22
T  Andrew
23
F  Philip
24
S  Bartholomew
25
S  Louis
26
M  Teresa of J.
Last Quarter on Monday, August 26, 2024
35
27
T  Monica
28
W  Augustine
29
T  Sabina
30
F  Rumon
31
S  Raymond

September

1
S  Giles
2
M  Ingrid
36
3
T  Gregory
New Moon on Tuesday, September 03, 2024
4
W  Rosalia
5
T  Teresa of C.
6
F  Eleutherius
7
S  Cloud
8
S  Blessed Virgin Mary
9
M  Peter C.
37
10
T  Salvius
11
W  Paphnutius
First Quarter on Wednesday, September 11, 2024
12
T  Ailbhe
13
F  John Chrysostom
14
S  Cross
15
S  Valerian
16
M  Cornelius
38
17
T  Robert
18
W  Joseph
Full Moon on Wednesday, September 18, 2024
19
T  Januarius
20
F  Andrew K.
21
S  Matthew
22
S  Thomas of V.
23
M  AUTUMN
39
24
T  Martyrs of C.
Last Quarter on Tuesday, September 24, 2024
25
W  Finbar
26
T  Cosmas/Damian
27
F  Vincent de Paul
28
S  Lorenzo
29
S  Gabriel
30
M  Jerome
40

October

1
T  Therese of L.
2
W  Leger
New Moon on Wednesday, October 02, 2024
3
T  Ewald
4
F  Francis
5
S  Faustina
6
S  Bruno
7
M  Artaldus
41
8
T  Pelagia
9
W  Denis
10
T  Francis Borgia
First Quarter on Thursday, October 10, 2024
11
F  Damien
12
S  Wilfrid
13
S  Edward
14
M  Callistus
42
15
T  Teresa of A.
16
W  Gerard
17
T  Ignatius
Full Moon on Thursday, October 17, 2024
18
F  Luke
19
S  Isaac
20
S  Paul of the C.
21
M  Hilarion
43
22
T  Peter of A.
23
W  John of Capistrano
24
T  Anthony Mary C.
Last Quarter on Thursday, October 24, 2024
25
F  Daria
26
S  Bean
27
S  Frumentius
28
M  Thaddaeus
44
29
T  Narcissus
30
W  Alphonsus
31
T  Wolfgang

November

1
F  All Saints Day
New Moon on Friday, November 01, 2024
2
S  All Faithful Departed
3
S  Martin de P.
4
M  Charles Bor.
45
5
T  Elizabeth
6
W  Leonard
7
T  Achillas
8
F  Castorius
9
S  Benignus
First Quarter on Saturday, November 09, 2024
10
S  Leo
11
M  Martin
46
12
T  Josaphat
13
W  Frances
14
T  Lawrence O'T.
15
F  Albert
Full Moon on Friday, November 15, 2024
16
S  Margaret of S.
17
S  Hugh
18
M  Rose
47
19
T  Nerses
20
W  Edmund
21
T  Lord Jesus
22
F  Cecilia
23
S  Miguel
Last Quarter on Saturday, November 23, 2024
24
S  Andrew D.
25
M  Catherine
48
26
T  John Berchmans
27
W  James
28
T  Advent
29
F  Saturninus
30
S  Andrew

December

1
S  Eligius
New Moon on Sunday, December 01, 2024
2
M  Bibiana
49
3
T  Francis-Xavier
4
W  John of Damascus
5
T  Sabas
6
F  Nicholas
7
S  Maria G.
8
S  Imm. Concept.
First Quarter on Sunday, December 08, 2024
9
M  Juan Diego
50
10
T  Pope St. Gregory III
11
W  Pope St. Damasus I
12
T  Our Lady of Guad.
13
F  Lucy
14
S  John of the Cross
15
S  Mary Di Rosa
Full Moon on Sunday, December 15, 2024
16
M  Ado of Vienne
51
17
T  Olympias
18
W  Rufus
19
T  Nemesius
20
F  Dominic of S.
21
S  Peter Canisius
22
S  WINTER
Last Quarter on Sunday, December 22, 2024
23
M  John of Kanty
52
24
T  Adele
25
W  Christmas
26
T  Stephen
27
F  John the Apostle
28
S  Innocents
29
S  Aileran
30
M  Anysia
New Moon on Monday, December 30, 2024
01
31
T  Sylvester